From Worms Knowledge Base

Revision as of 12:24, 7 September 2012 by KoreanRedDragon (Talk | contribs) (Your moment of glory!)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Up to Community)

Style judges in waves of recruitment:

Contest winners in alphabetical order:

  • Anubis: The second one and the 2008 Olympics one as DeathInFire.
  • Dulek: The Worm Olympics 2010 one.
  • Flex: The one in March 2007.
  • Lukzeh: The Worm Olympics 2009 one.
  • Mablak: The first, invite-only one.
  • Ownless: At least one.
  • Ropa: The one in May 2007 as ChinaRoper. The LigaWorms one as well.
  • Ryan: Won two and got into finals twice, I think.

Personal tools