From Worms Knowledge Base

Revision as of 10:28, 27 November 2010 by CyberShadow (Talk | contribs) (use wikilist)

Jump to: navigation, search

Deathmatch is a single player mode that has ranks and uses the Intermediate scheme. Every victory will increase your team's rank, but if the match is a draw or you lose, your rank will decrease. Quitting the game will count as losing, but causing it to crash or otherwise taking the game down will not decrease your rank. The best rank is Elite and the worst is Absolute Beginner.

List of Deathmatch ranks

  1. Absolute beginner
  2. Beginner
  3. Inexperienced
  4. Rookie
  5. Novice
  6. Below average
  7. Average
  8. Reasonable
  9. Above average
  10. Fairly competent
  11. Competent
  12. Highly Competent
  13. Veteran
  14. Distinguished
  15. Highly Distinguished
  16. General
  17. Major
  18. Field Marshall
  19. Hero
  20. Superstar
  21. Elite
Personal tools